Chain of Command (Arrogant Lion)

Posted on Updated on

 Stranger Fleet

 Bashir-Admiral/Commanding Officer

Jonathan Wasboski-Commander/Second in Command

Leroy St. James-Commander/Chief of Staff


5th Squadron

 Fisher-Commander/Commanding Officer



 De Cluny-Sr. Captain/Commanding Officer

Jonathan Farlow-Sr. Lt./First Mate

Faith Westlock-WO3/Chief Recon Engineer


 Arrogant Lion

 Leo Grant-Jr. Captain/Commanding Officer

Yoshida Burgi-Sr. Lt./Pilot

Fiagata Tuitle- Warrant Officer 2/Chief Engineer

Kim Moon-Jr. Lt./Co-Pilot, Weapons Officer

William Packer-Jr. Lt./Shark Pilot*

Logan Mansfield-Jr. Lt./Shark Pilot

Abraham Guttenberg-Ensign/Communications Officer

Pablo Gonzales-SGT/Senior Gunner*





Flavius-Tech2/General Repairs

Tell me what you think. Or if you don't or won't think you can still leave your incoherent criticism and silly srcibblings below, the price is the same.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s